If you are unable to view the message below, you can view this message on our website.  
 

Join Next HLAA Webinar
HLAA logo
 

HLAA WEBINAR

Advocacy During the Pandemic: Tips and Resources for People with Hearing Loss
Lise Hamlin, Director of Public Policy, HLAA
Presenter: Lise Hamlin, Director of Public Policy, HLAA
Date: Friday, June 12, 2020
Time: 2 p.m. (ET), 1 p.m. (CT), 12 p.m. (MT), 11 a.m. (PT)

Don't miss Friday's free captioned webinar on Advocacy During the Pandemic: Tips and Resources for People with Hearing Loss, presented by Lise Hamlin, Director of Public Policy, HLAA. Click the "Register" button below to attend.

When the pandemic hit and shutdowns across the country began, HLAA immediately pivoted from our day to day advocacy to working on providing information and education about how to survive the pandemic with a hearing loss. In this webinar, we will talk about what HLAA is seeing and hearing across the country and will provide tips and resources to help you advocate for access during and after the coronavirus pandemic.

SEE RECORDINGS AND Q&A TRANSCRIPTS OF PREVIOUS WEBINARS

Registration is required for HLAA webinars. Should you have any questions, please contact webinars@hearingloss.org.
Register
Privacy Policy | Unsubscribe
Hearing Loss Association of America
7910 Woodmont Ave., Suite 1200, Bethesda, MD 20814
webinars@hearingloss.org | www.hearingloss.org
Join HLAA
Donate